What’s On

What’s on

Basil’s Bar offers an eclectic range of live music, guest DJ nights, and themed parties all year round. The Mustique Blues Festival is the highlight of the annual calendar, where we welcome some of the biggest names from the world of Blues.

 

 

We are open from 10am-late daily for Lunch, Dinner & cocktails.

 

 

Join us for our Mexican inspired Taco and Tequila Thursdays serving up the finest tacos and tequila alongside Latin American music and dancing. Every week from 6pm.

 

 

We have two world-famous nights a week, Wednesday night Jump Up and Sunset Sessions on Sundays.

 

If you have enjoyed one then you know what we’re talking about!

Upcoming Entertainment

Wednesday 14th July

Jump up ft. Splash

 

Sunday 18th July

Sunday Sessions ft Ken & Mark Isles Steel Pan

 

Wedneday 21st July

Jump up ft. Splash

 

Sunday 25th July

Sunday Sessions ft Kyron Baptiste

 

Wednesday 28th July

Jump up ft. Splash

Friday 30th July

Friday Night @ Basils DJ Static

Sunday 1st August
Sunday Sessions ft. Silc Band

 

Wednesday 4th August
Jump up ft. Splash

 

Sunday 8th August
Art Basils 2021 Sunset silent auction

 

Wednesday 11th August
Jump up ft. Splash

 

Sunday 15th August
Sunday Sessions ft. Godfred and the Band Energy

 

Wednesday 18th August
Jump up ft. Splash

Mustique Blues Festival 2021

To watch all of the videos from this year’s virtual festival
please visit our dedicated page for the Mustique Blues Festival 2021 >

Jump Up!

Wednesday night Jump up Dinner from 6pm and Splash performing from 9:30pm

 

Sunset Sessions

Sunday night Sunset Sessions – Grab dinner and drinks. Watch the sunset.

We have a mix of guest artists playing from 5pm till 8pm.

 

Guest DJ Nights

Taco and Tequila Thursdays

Incredible tacos, quesadillas and nachos paired with a wide selection of tequila and mezcal. Latin American music and dancing from 6pm!

Special Events

Mustique Blues Festival

Basil’s is the home of The Mustique Blues Festival which takes place on island in the last week of January and the first week of February.


The dates for the 27th Mustique Blues Festival 2022 are January 26th – February 9th.

Stay in the know